Meet the lecturers

The 32 members of the Board of Lectureship for lecture year July 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024 come from a wide variety of backgrounds, nationalities, and languages.

Click below on a photo or name to open a lecturer's profile. To print a list and photos of lecturers, download a one-page contact list and photo montage.

Search lectures by title

Heike Arneth, CSB

Muenchen, Germany

Edwina Aubin, CSB

Cleveland, Queensland, Australia

James Pascal Bikai, CSB

Yaounde, Cameroon

Mary Bothwell, CSB

Pasadena, California, USA

Nicole Ehrenhardt, CS

Winnweiler, Germany

Emra Farkas, CSB

Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

Nate Frederick, CS

Brookline, Massachusetts, USA

Evelin Castellar D. Frizotti, CSB

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Janet Hegarty, CSB

Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

Monique Hertgen, CSB

Duingt, France

Phillip Hockley, CS

Jersey Marine, Neath, Wales, UK

Alison J. Hughes, CS

Liverpool, Merseyside, England, UK

André Kisonga, CSB

Kinshasa Bumbu 1, Congo Dem Rep (Kinshasa)

Juliane Klein, CSB

Berlin, Germany

Mark McCurties, CS

Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

Tom McElroy, CSB

Accord, Massachusetts, USA

Anne Melville, CSB

Kaikohe, New Zealand

Mónica B. Esefer Passaglia, CSB

Caseros, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Lesley Ruth Pitts, CS

Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

Steven Salt, CSB

Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

James Shepherd, CS

Eugene, Oregon, USA

Giulia Nesi Tetreau, CSB

Fairfield, Connecticut, USA

Lisa Troseth, CSB

Rogers, Arkansas, USA

Mayal Alexis Tshiabuila, CS

Kinshasa, Congo Dem Rep (Kinshasa)

Nicole R. Virgil, CS

Elmhurst, Illinois, USA

Melanie Wahlberg, CS

Lake Forest, California, USA

Patricia Cohan Woodard, CS

Dallas, Texas, USA

Lyle Young, CSB

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada